Chair - Mr P Rock Vice Chair – Mrs S. Marriott

# **Curriculum and Standards**

- Mrs S Marriott (Chair)
- Mr M Kent (Principal)
- Mr P Rock
- Mr J Shufflebottom
- Mr J Armitage
- Mrs S Diskin
- Mrs L Godman
- Mrs A Sherratt
- Rev Ericcson Mapfumo

**Observers** 

- Mrs J Ainley
- Ms Z Lowe
- Miss K McGrath

## Finance & Premises

- Mr G Kernan (Chair)
- Mr P Rock
- Mr M Kent (Principal)
- Mr J Bryan
- Mrs F Young

## **Observers**

- Miss Z Lowe
- Mrs J Ainley
- Miss K McGrath

## Staffing Dismissal & Dismissals Appeals Commitee

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

## **Pupil Discipline Committee**

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

## **Complaints Committee**

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

## Head Teacher Appraisal / Pay Review Committee

To be formed from two other Governors available at the time. KLP external advisor

### Link Governor Role

- Attendance -
- **SEN/Inclusion** -
- Safeguarding/LAC/CP -
- -Literacy
- -Numeracy
- Pupil Premium -
- Careers \_
- **RSHE/MHWB** -
- KS1/EYFS -
- KS2 \_
- KS3/4 -
- KS5 -
- Curriculum -
- SIAMS -

- Mrs A Sherratt Mrs L Godman
- Mrs A Sherratt
- Mrs S Marriott
  - Mr E J Shufflebottom
- Mr G Kernan
- Mr J Bryan
- Mr J Armitage
- Mr J Armitage / Mrs A Sherratt
- Ms S Diskin / Mr J Shufflebottom / Mrs S Marriott
- Mrs L Godman / Mr P Rock
- Mrs F Young, Mr P Rock
- Mrs L Godman
  - Mr J Armitage, Mrs A Sherratt, Rev Erikkson