Governing Body Structure

Chair - Mr P Rock Vice Chair - Mrs S. Marriott

Curriculum and Standards

- Mrs S Marriott (Chair)
- Mr M Kent (Principal)
- Mr P Rock
- Mr J Shufflebottom
- Mr J Armitage
- Mrs S Diskin
- Mrs L Godman
- Rev Ericcson Mapfumo

Observers

- Mrs J Ainley
- Mrs H Johnson
- Ms Z Lowe
- Miss K McGrath

Finance & Premises

- Mr G Kernan (Chair)
- Mr P Rock
- Mr M Kent (Principal)
- Mr J Bryan
- Mrs F Young
- Mrs K Ziomek

Observers

- Miss Z Lowe
- Mrs J Ainley
- Miss K McGrath
- Mrs H Johnson

Staffing Dismissal & Dismissals Appeals Commitee

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

Pupil Discipline Committee

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

Complaints Committee

To be formed from members of the Governing Body available at the time.

Head Teacher Appraisal / Pay Review Committee

To be formed from two other Governors available at the time. KLP external advisor

Link Governor Role

Attendance Ms S Diskin
SEN/Inclusion Mrs L Godman
Safeguarding/LAC/CP Mrs F Young
Literacy Mrs S Marriott

- **Numeracy** Mr E J Shufflebottom

- **Pupil Premium** Mr G Kernan

- Careers Mr J Bryan / Mrs K Ziomek

- **RSHE/MHWB** Mr J Armitage

- **KS1/EYFS** Mr J Armitage / Mrs S Marriott

KS2
KS3/4
KS5
Ms S Diskin / Mr J Shufflebottom / Mrs S Marriott
Mrs L Godman / Mr P Rock / Mrs S Marriott
Mrs F Young / Mr P Rock / Mrs S Marriott

- Curriculum School specific

- **SIAMS** Mr J Armitage, Rev Ericcson